Battalion 3

This battalion, or group of stations, protects the northern and western portions of Hall County comprising 6 fire stations and 1 ambulance located at the City of Gainesville's Fire Station 2. Each of these stations houses a fire engine and an ambulance. Hall County Fire Station 16 houses a 100' aerial platform truck and serves as Battalion 3 headquarters.

          Fire Station 2                Fire Station 3              Fire Station 11

Station 2Station 3Station 11

   Fire Station 13       Fire Station 15        Fire Station 16

Station 13Station 15Station 16

       Med Unit 22

Med 22